Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Monday 1st July 201909:15 - 10:15Pilates
13:00 - 14:30Yoga Class AG
17:30 - 18:30Neville room booked
19:30 - 21:00Yoga Class AG
Tuesday 2nd July 201910:00 - 12:00The Link Cafe
10:00 - 12:00Hands On (Baby Yoga and Massage)
Wednesday 3rd July 201913:30 - 15:30Craft Group
19:30 - 21:00Yoga Class AG
Thursday 4th July 201910:00 - 11:30The Link Cafe
11:30 - 13:00The Link Cafe Light Lunches
18:00 - 20:00Pilates
Friday 5th July 201910:15 - 11:15Yoga GC
11:30 - 12:30Yoga Class HL
Sunday 7th July 201909:15Holy Communion
10:30Family Worship
Monday 8th July 201908:30 - 14:00July Chapter Meeting in the church
09:15 - 10:15Pilates
13:00 - 14:30Yoga Class AG
17:30 - 18:30Neville room booked
19:30 - 21:00Yoga Class AG
Tuesday 9th July 201910:00 - 12:00The Link Cafe
10:00 - 12:00Hands On (Baby Yoga and Massage)
19:30 - 21:30Soroptimists
Wednesday 10th July 201913:30 - 15:30Craft Group
19:30 - 21:00Yoga Class AG
Thursday 11th July 201910:00 - 11:30The Link Cafe
11:30 - 13:00The Link Cafe Light Lunches
18:00 - 20:00Pilates
Friday 12th July 201910:15 - 11:15Yoga GC
11:30 - 12:30Yoga Class HL
Saturday 13th July 201911:00 - 13:00Children's party
Sunday 14th July 201910:30Family Communion
Monday 15th July 201909:15 - 10:15Pilates
13:00 - 14:30Yoga Class AG
17:30 - 18:30Neville room booked
19:30 - 21:00Yoga Class AG
Tuesday 16th July 201910:00 - 12:00The Link Cafe
10:00 - 12:00Hands On (Baby Yoga and Massage)
Wednesday 17th July 201913:30 - 15:30Craft Group
19:30 - 21:00Yoga Class AG
Thursday 18th July 201910:00 - 11:30The Link Cafe
11:30 - 13:00The Link Cafe Light Lunches
18:00 - 20:00Pilates
Friday 19th July 201910:15 - 11:15Yoga GC
11:30 - 12:30Yoga Class HL
Saturday 20th July 201911:00 - 12:00Councillor surgery
Sunday 21st July 201909:15Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
Monday 22nd July 201909:15 - 10:15Pilates
13:00 - 14:30Yoga Class AG
19:30 - 21:00Yoga Class AG
Tuesday 23rd July 201910:00 - 12:00The Link Cafe
10:00 - 12:00Hands On (Baby Yoga and Massage)
Wednesday 24th July 201910:00 - 12:00Embroidery Guild
13:30 - 15:30Craft Group
19:30 - 21:00Yoga Class AG
Thursday 25th July 201910:00 - 11:30The Link Cafe
11:30 - 13:00The Link Cafe Light Lunches
18:00 - 20:00Pilates
Friday 26th July 201910:15 - 11:15Yoga GC
11:30 - 12:30Yoga Class HL
Saturday 27th July 201910:30 - 12:00Yoga Class KT
Sunday 28th July 201910:30Holy Communion
Monday 29th July 201913:00 - 14:30Yoga Class AG
19:30 - 21:00Yoga Class AG
Tuesday 30th July 201910:00 - 12:00The Link Cafe
10:00 - 12:00Hands On (Baby Yoga and Massage)
14:00 - 16:00Golden Oldies
Wednesday 31st July 201910:00 - 12:00PROBUS
13:30 - 15:30Craft Group
19:30 - 21:00Yoga Class AG
<< June