Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Eldwick Church
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 09:15Holy Communion
10:30Family Worship
Monday 2nd March 2020 09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
09:15 - 10:15Pilates
09:30 - 11:00Villages Pre-School Stay & Play
13:00 - 14:30Yoga Class AG
14:00 - 16:00Prayer and Pastoral
14:00 - 16:00Goldies meeting
17:30 - 18:30Booked meeting (stay safe)
19:30 - 21:00Yoga Class AG
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
10:00 - 12:00Hands On (Baby Yoga and Massage)
10:00 - 12:00The Link Cafe
Wednesday 4th March 2020 09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
10:00 - 12:00Embroidery Guild
13:30 - 15:30Craft Group
14:00 - 15:00Pause for Prayer
19:00 - 20:30Yoga Class AG
19:30 - 21:00ATC Choir
Thursday 5th March 2020 09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
10:00 - 11:30The Link Cafe
11:30 - 13:00The Link Cafe Light Lunches
18:00 - 20:00Pilates
Friday 6th March 2020 09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
10:15 - 11:15Yoga GC
11:00 - 13:00Souper mums H
11:30 - 12:30Yoga Class HL
18:30 - 20:30Eldwick Silver Singers
Sunday 8th March 2020 10:30Family Communion
Monday 9th March 2020 09:15 - 10:15Pilates
09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
09:30 - 11:00Villages Pre-School Stay & Play
13:00 - 14:30Yoga Class AG
14:00 - 15:30Worship and teaching pillarUpper room
17:30 - 18:30Booked meeting (stay safe)
19:30 - 21:00Yoga Class AG
Tuesday 10th March 2020 09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
10:00 - 12:00Hands On (Baby Yoga and Massage)
10:00 - 12:00The Link Cafe
19:30 - 21:30Soroptimists
Wednesday 11th March 2020 09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
10:00 - 12:00Embroidery Guild
13:30 - 15:30Craft Group
19:30 - 21:00ATC Choir
19:30 - 21:00Yoga Class AG
Thursday 12th March 2020 09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
10:00 - 11:30The Link Cafe
11:30 - 13:00The Link Cafe Light Lunches
18:00 - 20:00Pilates
Friday 13th March 2020 09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
10:15 - 11:15Yoga GC
11:00 - 13:00Souper mums H
11:30 - 12:30Yoga Class HL
18:30 - 20:30Eldwick Silver Singers
Sunday 15th March 2020 09:00 - 09:45Holy Communion
10:30Family Worship
Monday 16th March 2020 09:15 - 10:15Pilates
09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
09:30 - 11:00Villages Pre-School Stay & Play
13:00 - 14:30Yoga Class AG
17:30 - 18:30Booked meeting (stay safe)
19:30 - 21:00Yoga Class AG
Tuesday 17th March 2020 09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
10:00 - 12:00Hands On (Baby Yoga and Massage)
10:00 - 12:00The Link Cafe
Wednesday 18th March 2020 09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
10:00 - 12:00Embroidery Guild
13:30 - 15:30Craft Group
14:00 - 15:00Pause for Prayer
19:30 - 21:00ATC Choir
19:30 - 21:00Yoga Class AG
Thursday 19th March 2020 09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
10:00 - 11:30The Link Cafe
11:30 - 13:00The Link Cafe Light Lunches
18:00 - 20:00Pilates
19:00 - 21:30Eldwick Fellowship
Friday 20th March 2020 09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
10:15 - 11:15Yoga GC
11:00 - 13:00Souper mums H
11:30 - 12:30Yoga Class HL
18:30 - 20:30Eldwick Silver Singers
Saturday 21st March 2020 15:00 - 18:00Messy Church
Sunday 22nd March 2020 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Worship
Monday 23rd March 2020 09:15 - 10:15Pilates
09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
09:30 - 11:00Villages Pre-School Stay & Play
13:00 - 14:30Yoga Class AG
17:30 - 18:30Booked meeting (stay safe)
19:30 - 21:00Yoga Class AG
Tuesday 24th March 2020 09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
10:00 - 12:00Hands On (Baby Yoga and Massage)
10:00 - 12:00The Link Cafe
10:00 - 12:00GtC Pillar Co-ordinators Meeting
Wednesday 25th March 2020 09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
10:00 - 12:00Embroidery Guild
10:00 - 12:00PROBUS
13:30 - 15:30Craft Group
19:30 - 21:00ATC Choir
19:30 - 21:00Yoga Class AG
Thursday 26th March 2020 09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
10:00 - 11:30The Link Cafe
11:30 - 13:00The Link Cafe Light Lunches
18:00 - 20:00Pilates
19:00 - 21:00House Group practice
Friday 27th March 2020 09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
10:15 - 11:15Yoga GC
11:00 - 13:00Souper mums H
11:30 - 12:30Yoga Class HL
18:30 - 20:30Eldwick Silver Singers
Sunday 29th March 2020 10:30Mission and Outreach Family Worship
13:30 - 17:30Childrens Party
19:00 - 20:00Peace and Quiet Evening prayers
Monday 30th March 2020 09:15 - 10:15Pilates
09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
09:30 - 11:00Villages Pre-School Stay & Play
10:30 - 13:00Assets Pillar meeting
13:00 - 14:30Yoga Class AG
17:30 - 18:30Booked meeting (stay safe)
19:30 - 21:00Yoga Class AG
Tuesday 31st March 2020 09:15 - 14:45Villages Pre-School
10:00 - 12:00Hands On (Baby Yoga and Massage)
10:00 - 12:00The Link Cafe
14:00 - 16:00Golden Oldies